Interested in selling or buying a business? Then contact Cornerstone Business Services today by phone or by email. When you call, you will quickly speak with one of our Advisors. We respond to all email requests within 1 business day. Please be assured that all communications are confidential.

We Have Offices in Wisconsin & Iowa

Green Bay – Corporate Office

200 South Washington Street, Suite 205
Green Bay, WI 54301
Phone: 920-436-9890
Fax: 920-436-9894

Scott Bushkie; President
sbushkie@cornerstone-business.com

Brad Kirkpatrick; Managing Director – Iowa
bkirkpatrick@cornerstone-business.com

Erica Gilson; Stakeholder Relations Manager
egilson@cornerstone-business.com

Amy LaSala; Executive Assistant, Market Analyst
alasala@cornerstone-business.com

Jon Fawcett; Director of Digital Branding
jfawcett@cornerstone-business.com

Anna Vazquez; Receptionist
avazquez@cornerstone-business.com

Rodney Ott; M&A Advisor
rott@cornerstone-business.com

Jason Tuzinkewich; M&A Advisor
jtuzinkewich@cornerstone-business.com

John P. Kelly; M&A Advisor
jkelly@cornerstone-business.com

Dick Rasmussen; M&A Advisor
drasmussen@cornerstone-business.com

Jeff Kelling; M&A Advisor
jkelling@cornerstone-business.com

Jason Muenster; M&A Advisor
jmuenster@cornerstone-business.com

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Cornerstone Business Services